Gulf Coast Gem & Mineral Society, Inc.
P.O. Box 60781
Corpus Christi, TX 78466

Society officers are elected at the November general meeting and installed in December.  Their term is for one year and begins at the time of installation.

 

Officers for 2019 and their Email addresses:

 

Russell Wheeler
President@GCGMS.org
Henry Rojas
VicePresident@GCGMS.org
Rita Allen
Secretary@GCGMS.org
Gilbert Trejo
Treasurer@GCGMS.org

Appointed Chairpersons of Standing Committees:

Appointments are made by the President. Appointees are members of the Board of Directors.

Membership
Karen Shaffer
membership@GCGMS.org
Workshop Coordinator
John Weis
workshop@GCGMS.org
Bulletin Editor
Russell Wheeler
newsletter@GCGMS.org
Field Trips
Karen Shaffer
fieldtrips@GCGMS.org
Publicity
Rita Allen
publicity@GCGMS.org
Librarian
Rick Ricketts
librarian@GCGMS.org
Ways and Means
Russell Wheeler
waysandmeans@GCGMS.org
Education
Karen Shaffer
education@GCGMS.org






Other Contacts


Historian
Rick Ricketts
librarian@GCGMS.org
Federation Liaison
Russell Wheeler
liaison@GCGMS.org
Webmaster
Russell Wheeler
webmaster@GCGMS.org
Refreshments
Sue and Jim Ryland

Door Prizes
Gilbert Trejo

Guest Book


Communications